Contact for support

Contact for support

info@newagesysindia.com

Newage

NewAgeSys Solutions

4.5
4.5/5
90%

Recommend to a Friend

92%

Approve of CEO

johny

Limy John

“The best working environment for a recruiter” (in 10 reviews)

“Good salary and promotion based on performance” (in 4 reviews)

“I can’t find any cons as of now” (in 2 reviews)

“no fair hikes” (in 2 reviews)

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
29 Aug 2021
Newage

Best employee support

5
5/5

Former Employee – Human Resources Related in Cochin 

Recommend
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

Pros

Good and peacefull atmosphere in the working floor.

Cons

Lack of motivation for employees.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
17 Aug 2021
Newage

I had a good experience

4.0
5/5

Current Employee – Resource Specialist (more than 1 year)

Recommend
CEO Approval

Pros

Flexible 

Salary 

fixed off 

Timely hike for performers

great incentive plan

Timely Salary

Did not deduct even a single penny during Pandemic like most of the companies did

Cons

Less Client Tough to get submission because of competition. If we work well, we will be paid high. Hence, I do not have any other cons. Great place to work

Advice to Management

 Increase Clients
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
07 July 2021
Newage

Good Company

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Clinical Trial Management in Princeton, NJ (more than 5 years)

Recommend
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

Pros

Good Employers. My experience with NewAge has been good so far. Right from the initial days I have received all the help and support from my team and the management. Especially during this period of the pandemic employment with NewAge has been a very comforting experience, at no point in time did I have a fear of loosing the job everything was normal and everything worked just fine like any other normal year.

Cons

None so far, I have received all the support I needed to do my tasks efficiently.

Advice to Management

Keep up the good work.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
01 July 2021
Newage

Best Place to Learn and Grow

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Senior Recruiter in Cochin (more than 3 years)

 

Recommend
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

Pros

This is a great company with high productivity and is growing year after year. Very friendly co workers and helpful management. Company provides multiple choices to lean and grow. We are getting a good work life balance which help us to be more productive at work. Company encourages fun activities along with work but now due to WFH there are some limitations for this. Altogether Newagesys is a great place to work and to build an amazing career.

Cons

No specific cons at Newagesys for me to highlight

Advice to Management

 Keep up your care for employees
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
15 Jun 2021
Newage

Much recommended!!

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Human Resource Specialist in Cochin (more than 1 year)

Recommends
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

Pros

Demonstrate opportunity for advancement within the company Good for employee morale You already know the work habits and strong suits of existing staff Existing staff already know your organization

Cons

Once declined, internal applicants may feel the company is holding them back

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
26 Mar 2021
Newage

Good environment for career growth.

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Immunology Analyst in Holly Springs, NC (more than 3 years)

Recommend
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

Pros

The work-life balance, the relationship and attitude of the management towards employees is good.

Cons

None so far, all going well as of now.

 Advice to Management

Good job !!!

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
23 Mar 2021
Newage

I love It

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Senior Corporate Recruiter in Cochin

Recommends
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

Pros

Work Environment, Supporting Management, Flexible working hours during Pandemic.

Cons

Nothing as of now ! !

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
23 February 2021
Newage

Good Work place

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Resource Specialist in Newark, NJ (more than 3 years)

Recommend
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

Pros

NewAgeSys has been a great place to work. Have been here for the last 4 years and have enjoyed every challenge offered. The management at newagesys is very employee centric and focus on developing a long term relationship with employees. I had the opportunity to work with multiple complex clients and this really helped me to grow as a professional.

Cons

It has been tough during the pandemic with a sudden change in the work style, it took some time to come to terms with the new normal.

Advice to Management

Nothing specific just continue the good work.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
09 February 2021
Newage

Good place to grow and enhance a professional career

5.0
5/5

Former Employee – Account Manager in Newark, NJ (more than 3 years)

Recommends
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

Pros

I was really happy to work with such a wonderful organization. NewAgeSys provided all the benefits and support for my growth. I really wish to work with them again. But I had to relocate due to personal reasons.

Cons

None that comes to my mind.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
08 February 2021
Newage

One of the best place to work at.

5.0
5/5
Former Employee: Product Engineer in Princeton, NJ (more than 1 year)
Recommends
CEO Approval
Business Outlook

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time

Pros

One of the best place to work at. The team mates are supportive and the Company takes care of its employees. Amazing work-life balance provided for every employee.

Cons

Like all companies there are ups and downs so nothing really so bad to be highlighted

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
09 February 2021
Newage

NewAgeSys is an excellent platform for the beginner

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Resource Specialist

Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time

Pros

NewAgeSys is an excellent platform for the beginner, Sincerity, Punctuality, and dedication towards work is must. Awesome workplace and great management.

Cons

Bit of work pressure at the end of the month, but that’s part of the job.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
05 February 2021
Newage

Positive Environment

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Senior Recruiter in Cochin

Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time

Pros

The work environment is very positive, although target oriented.

There are lot of avenues to learn and the opportunities are available for those who are able to prove themselves.

Good support mechanism, there is always someone to help and guide you.

Cons

Due to the pandemic interaction with the core team is a little lesser than otherwise.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
18 January 2021
Newage

Great company to work with.

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Resource Manager in Cochin

Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time for more than 5 years

Pros

Managers are very supportive and help you to grow. They listen to your ideas and appreciate your effort.

Best Salary in the industry.

Good and friendly management

Cons

I haven’t find any cons.

Advice To Management

Keep up the good work.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
29 May 2020
Newage

"Best place to work during this pandemic Period"

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Senior Recruitment Specialist in Cochin

Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time for more than 3 years

Pros

Its been 3yrs yrs now that I have been a part of the Newage team. I don’t trust online reviews much and I never thought I would ever post a review for a company during my lifetime . But as the saying goes “ Bad Times Bring Out Our True Friends’ ‘ , the same is what I experienced here at Newage during this covid season. When other companies are busy trimming employee benefits and controlling their expenses Newage has stepped forward to help their employees to set up internet and Power backups infrastructures at their homes to facilitate WFH. They made sure that all employees get paid on time and in fact they paid the salary in advance when the covid lockdown started. This post for me is just a way to express my gratitude towards Newagesys management for taking good care of their employees during these hard times.

Cons

No company /work place is perfect. So is Newagesys, but I am glad they have a very active and prompt grievance redressal system.

Advice to Management

Keep going Newagesys , you guys are setting good examples for how a company should take care of its employees during a pandemic period.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
23 May 2020
Newage

Great Leaders,Excellent Salary Package and Great company to work For!!

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Senior Human Resources Specialist in Cochin

Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time

Pros

I have been working for this company from past 3.5 years.
Excellent people to work with.
Great manager and TL who care about the employee’s concerns and solve the issue at the earliest without any delay.
Best Companies compare to others best in salary and work time.They take a special interest in who you are and what you want out of your job.

Cons

I can’t find any cons as of now!!!

Advice to Management

None.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
22 May 2020
Newage

One of the best company in Recruitment field

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Talent Acquisition Specialist in Cochin

Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time for more than 3 years

Pros

I joined NewAge in the year of 2015 and left the company in the year of 2017. After 2 years I am back to NewAge in 2020 where I can see a good future in my career. Best company for freshers in both Monetary & knowledge wise. If you have a passion for recruitment, I really suggest this company. Management supports the sports & arts activities a lot, one of the main reasons to love them. I am feeling proud to be a part of NewAge(ian)

Cons

I don’t have even one.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
22 May 2020
Newage

Great Entertainment

4.0
4/5

Current Employee – Senior Research Associate

Recommends
Positive Outlook
No Opinion of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time for more than 3 years

Pros

The best working environment for a recruiter. Management is supportive. No peer pressure. It’s more over like a family where everyone can be supportive. Salary is best in the market.

Cons

I can find nothing to mention.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
9 May 2020
Newage

Good

5.0
5/5

Former Employee – H R Recruiter in Cochin

Recommends
Positive Outlook
No Opinion of CEO

I worked at NEWAGESYS full-time for less than a year

Pros

Good company to work, nice people..

Cons

Evening shift Is an issue.

Advice to management

Keep it going

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
31 January 2019
Newage

Best Company in Kochin

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Anonymous Employee

Recommends
Positive Outlook
No Opinion of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time for more than 5 years

Pros

Friendly management, good salary package, attractive incentives.. huge yearly hike

Cons

I dont have any cons to specify

Advice to management

NA

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
31 January 2019
Newage

Best Salary in City.

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – IT Recruitment Manager in Cochin

Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time for more than 8 years

Pros

Nice campus and friendly staffs, Plenty of work from the clients, Jobs became faster after implementing ATS ( JobZmachine ) developed by the development team ( SMB . Manager is friendly and supportive. Recently incentive has been increased to a much higher figure. Salary on time ( Every month 1st ).

Cons

Evening shift 5 PM – 2 AM. Car parking in 3rd floor

Advice to management

More employee engagement activities needed. Offer team lunch in every QTR.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
31 January 2019
Newage

Good Company in Kochi Infopark

5.0
5/5

Current Employee – Clinical Resource Specialist in Cochin

Recommends
Positive Outlook
Approves of CEO

I have been working at NEWAGESYS full-time for more than 3 years

Pros

Excellent Salary package & Attractive Incentive Package. Saturday & Sunday are fixed Holidays. Every 6-9 Months Salary hike. Every 1 – 1.5 yr Promotion. Employee Friendly organisation. Flexible working hrs. Clients are largest pharma & Govt. Clients in US. Team outings.

Cons

No cab for gents. No Smoke zone

Advice to management

Promote work culture.

Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

© 2020 - NewAgeSys Solutions (P) Ltd | All Rights Reserved